top of page

WFPBA Current Members

Feel free to reach out to our members if you find a product or service you require!

Company
First Name
Last Name
Phone Number
EMAIL CONTACT
Website
Abuela Paty Creationes
Liliam
Abril
(845) 863-4425
abuelapatycreationes@gmail.com
https://www.abuelapatycreationes.com/
Addspace of Wappingers Falls, Inc.
Jack
Fedigan
(845) 297-1500
info@addspace.com
https://www.addspace.com/
At Your Home LLC
Jennifer
Perris
(914) 474-1505
recguru@optonline.net
Back2Health Yoga
Cristina
Roy
(845) 202-2228
cristina@b2hyoga.com
https://back2healthyoga.com/
Be Home HV
Avery
Edriera
(845) 214-4484
BeHomeHV@gmail.com
Bethel Baptist Church (Exempt)
Edward
Hunt
(845) 296-0102
bethelbaptist1@verizon.net
https://www.bethelwf.org/
Beyond Rubies Coaching
Marie
Vega-Byrne
(914) 443-7495
marie@beyondrubies.net
https://beyondrubies.net/contact-us/
Bottini Fuel
Beth
Cookinham
(845) 297-5580
cookinhamb@bottinifuel.com
http://www.bottinifuel.com/
Brown's Auto Driving School
Kenneth
Brown
(845) 297-6222
kenny@browns-cdl.com
http://www.browns-cdl.com/
Center for Physical Therapy
Sherri
Foster
(845) 297-4789
Billingcenterpt@optonline.net
https://www.centerforphysicaltherapy.com/
Cindy Latino
Board
Member
platino711@aol.com
Community Services Programs Inc.
Peg
O'Leary
(845) 297-2004
csphvhdfinc@aol.com
https://www.nyconnects.ny.gov/home
Contender E Sports
Deanna
Fino
(845) 204-8856
contenderhv@gmail.com
https://www.contenderhudsonvalley.com
County Players
Michael
Frohnhoefer
(914) 489-7441
mick0626@aol.com
http://countyplayers.org/
Coupe Champagne Bar
Vanessa
Goodwin
(845) 632-1072
info@coupechampagnebar.com
https://www.coupechampagnebar.com/
Crystal DeRaffele
Crystal
DeRaffele
crystalsremaxteam@gmail.com
D'Aquino Enterprises
Roger
D'Aquino
rogsax@gmail.com
Dantricia Realty Inc.
Daniel
Licari
(914) 204-7280
dantricia1@aol.com
Dare to Habit
Hope
Ackerly
(845) 243-0568
h.ackerly@daretohabit.com
https://daretohabit.com/
DiStefano, PT, PC
Mary Ann
DiStefano
(845) 297-4110
distefanopt@gmail.com
http://www.distefanophysicaltherapy.com/
Dutchess County Parade Committee
Gene
Noone
(914) 469-6661
gene.noone13@gmail.com
http://www.dcsppc.org/committeecontactlist.html
Dutchess Proprint
Eric
Messching
(845) 298-8898
eric@dutchessproprint.com
https://www.dutchessproprint.com/
Dynamic Intervention Wellness Solutions
Jacqueline
Muller
(845) 702-1042
jackiemullerlcsw@gmail.com
https://dynamicinterventionllc.com/
Empire Party Rentals
Jamielyn
Boldrin
info@partybyempire.com
FW Interiors
Joel
Sasser
(845) 632-3735
darron@fwinteriorsdesign.com
https://www.fwinteriorsdesign.com/
Feather's Journey
Julia
Velez
(845) 396-3136
julia@feathersjourney.com
Find Empathy Here
Joan
Cybulski
(845) 677-4863
findempathyhere@aol.com
www.findempathyhere.com
First Presbyterian Church (Exempt)
(845) 297-2800
fpcwf.pastor@Verizon.net
https://fpcwf.com/
Freedom Financial Solutions LLC
Ken
Mann
(845) 297-8421
ken@freedomfs.net
https://freedomfs.net/
Freer Landscaping
Jordan
Freer
(845) 797-2755
freerlandscaping@gmail.com
https://www.freerlandscaping.com/contact
Friends of Grinnell Library
Robert
Denny Evaul
(845) 705-0114
denzorr@aol.com
http://grinnell-library.org/
Full Circle Veterinary Hospital
Christine
Pupek
(845) 234-4417
c.pupekfcv@gmail.com
https://fullcirclevethospital.com/
Ginny Campilii
Ginny
Campilii
(845) 297-9523
anthony.campilii@marist.edu
Great Work Montessori Program
Jody
Caffaro
(845) 546-1775
gwmp.jody@gmail.com
Greystone Programs
Rich
Swanson
(845) 452-5772
rswanson@greystoneprograms.org
https://www.greystoneprograms.org/
Haynes Law Office
Paul
Haynes
(845) 297-5700
hayneslaw@verizon.net
https://www.paulhayneslaw.com/
Hudson Valley Permits
Brianna
Cataldo
(845) 764-0257
brianna@hvpermits.com
https://www.hvpermits.com/
Infinia Development
Richard
Luppino
(845) 218-0707
sales@infiniadevelopment.com
https://infiniadevelopment.com/
Lindsey Loforte Fleming
Lindsey
Loforte Fleming
(315) 391-1446
Lindsay_Loforte@us.aflac.com
Mae Raighn Refill & Market
Mae
Raighn
maeraighnrefill@gmail.com
Meals on Wheels of Wappingers
Doreen
Shepheard
(845) 489-6695
dshep31@optimum.net
Measured to Fit
Gail
Franklin
(845) 297-8345
info@measuredtofit.com
https://measuredtofit.com/
Mia Unisex Salon
Bertha
Quezada
bquezada327@gmail.com
Minuteman Press Wappingers Falls
Amanda
Heinz
(845) 218-9191
aheinz@minutemanpress.com
Neora
Leslee
Bowman
lesleedale@gmail.com
Paul Latino
Individual
Membership
(845) 298-8315
platino711@aol.com
Pawfect Pupps Pet Care Service
Jessic
Derosa
(845) 803-5584
pawfectpupps@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/pawfectpuppshopewell
Primerica
Howard
Gershman
howard.gershman@gmail.com
Richard Fiorile
Individual
Membership
(845) 297-9402
richard.fiorile@gmail.com
Rising Earth Healing Arts
Christine
Winus
christinejude@risingearthhealingarts.com
River Valley Arts Center
Michelle
Martinetti
(914) 489-6069
michelle@rivervalleyartscenter.com
https://rivervalleyartscenter.com/
Robin Licari
Robin
Licari
robinlicari427@gmail.com
Rose Haines
Individual
Membership
(845) 988-7314
rose@dazzlessalon.com
Sarah Bell
Sarah
Bell
(914) 874-4541
dancewsarah@aol.com
www.DancingWithSarah.com
Sattvic Fern
Caryn
Challman
(816) 695-8173
Caryn@sattvicfern.com
https://www.sattvicfern.com
Scentsy
Tasmanika
Rich
(845) 891-4862
tasmanikarich@gmail.com
Sports Museum of Dutchess Co.
William/Barbara
Ponte
(845) 473-0903
bpexpress11@verizon.net
http://www.sportsmuseumofdcny.org/
Stanley Straub
Stanley
Straub
(845) 297-1374
stanstraub@gmail.com
Straub, Catalano & Halvey F.H.
Kristin
Catalano
(845) 297-2610
straubfh@optimum.net
https://straubcatalanohalvey.com/
Susan Bennett
Susan
Bennett
justan0210@yahoo.com
Taconi Boutique LLC
Chris & Melissa
Zerefa
(845) 597-3171
finance@taconiboutique.com
Team Banx
Michael
Kahns
(845) 236-6170
mkahns2004@yahoo.com
https://teambanx.com/
The Hog
Corrinne
Sternberg
(845) 298-9333
thesternbergs22@gmail.com
https://www.groundhogcafe.com/
The Jessica Experience
Jessica
Schmeiler
(845) 478-5377
chef@thejessicaexperience.net
Thryv
Carolyn
Jandrew
(914) 489-8877
carolyn.jandrew@thryv.com
https://emp.thryv.com/site/carolynjandrewthryv
Tompkins Community Bank
Rita
Ansbro
(845) 296-0150
ransbro@tompkinsfinancial.com
https://www.mahopacbank.com/wappingers-falls-branch
Town of Wappinger
Richard
Thurston
(845) 297-2744
rthurston@townofwappingerny.gov
https://townofwappingerny.gov/
Treasures of the Valley
Eimee
DeRise
(845) 320-3339
shoptreasuresofthevalley@gmail.com
Ulster Savings
Valerie
Belton
(845) 297-5985 ext6401
vbelton@ulstersavings.com
https://www.ulstersavings.com/
United Methodist Church
Scharlise
Dorsey
Village of Wappingers Falls
John
Karge
(845) 297-8773
jkarge@wappingersfallsny.gov
https://www.wappingersfallsny.gov/
Wappingers Falls Cemetery, Inc.
Mary
Steber
(845) 454-9231
marysteber@aol.com
Wappingers Falls Hydro Electric
Sarah
Bower-Terbush
(845) 897-4194
slbowereng@aol.com
https://www.wappingersfallshydroelectric.com/
Wappingers Historical Society
Christina
Ungar
christinaungar@wappingershistorical.org
Your CBD Store/Get Sunmed
Jose & Yvette
Sanchez
(845) 297-0302
cbd@cbdwappingers.com
https://www.getsunmed.com/stores/new_york/new_york_wappingers_falls/1582_route_9.html?mystore=0011U00001WmbD9
Zion Episcopal Church (Exempt)
Deborah
Magdelene
(845) 297-9797
zionwfalls@gmail.com
https://zionwappingersfalls.org/
bottom of page